Majority re-elected on Riverine Plains committee

October 19, 2017

Riverine Plains committee Adrian Clancy, John Bruce, Bradley Stillard, Lisa Castleman, Ian Trevethan, Curt Severin, Fiona Marshall, Barry Membrey, Paul Gontier and Peter Campbell. Absent: Adam Inchbold, Daniel Moll, Eric Nankivell, Andrew Russell and Dale Grey.

Riverine Plains executive Adrian Clancy (Deputy Chair and Extensions Subcommittee Chair), John Bruce (Public Officer), Ian Trevethan (Chairman), Barry Membrey (Treasurer) and Peter Campbell (Research Subcommittee Chair).

The Riverine Plains Inc Annual General Meeting was held at the group’s Mulwala office on Monday, October 9 2017.

The majority of committee members were re-elected with the exception of retiring committee members Clare Robinson and Jo Slattery. Daniel Moll was newly elected to the committee.

The following office bearers were elected;

Chair: Ian Trevethan, Howlong

Deputy Chair: Adrian Clancy, Splitters Creek

Treasurer: Barry Membrey, Wodonga

Research Subcommittee Chair: Peter Campbell, Henty

Extensions Subcommittee Chair: Adrian Clancy, Splitters Creek

Public Officer: John Bruce


Lisa Castleman, Wagga Wagga

Paul Gontier, Shepparton

Adam Inchbold, Yarrawonga

Fiona Marshall, Mulwala

Daniel Moll, Gerogery

Eric Nankivell, Albury

Andrew Russell, Browns Plains

Curt Severin, Brocklesby

Bradley Stillard, Barooga

Executive Support will continue to be provided by Dale Grey, Agriculture Victoria.

More in Yarrawonga Chronicle
Login Sign Up

Dummy text